2020 Award Winners

2020 Awards List!

Flexability- Abbagail Harbin

Fighting- Little Dragons - Paul David Byars

Fighting - Children - Mary Alice Moore

Fighting - Jr's - Samantha McCormick

Fighting - Adults - Elise Kosierowski & Casey Ogden

Dedication - Pat Robinson

Effort - William "Hoss" Massa

Student of the year- Little Dragons - Ben Miller

Student of the Year - Children - Calvin Bogle

Student of the Year - Jr. - Jhealyn Templeton

Student of the Year - Adult - Jared Denton

Grand Champion - Kenny Dillard

Assistant Instructor of the Year - Samantha McCormick

Instructor of the Year - Becky Byars

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square