September 10, 2019

April 14, 2019

November 30, 2018

October 25, 2018

Please reload

Recent Posts

Taking the State by Storm!

September 10, 2019

Please reload

Featured Posts

Congratulations to the 2017 Awards Winners!

November 21, 2017

Front Row from left: Paul Byars, Briley Green, Maya Ginn, Carly Byars, Shawn Green


Back Row: Hannah Mart, Melinda Walling, Sarah Mart, Summer Reed, Victoria Warner, Dianne Martin, Lee Myers, Cassidy Rose, Chris Hutcheson, Gary Steele.



2017 Awards List!


Flexability- Sarah Mart


Forms-  Lee Don Myers


Fighting         Female                              Male


children-     Raylee Vinson          Briley Green               

adults-    Victoria Warner            Derek Vinson           


Dedication-    Melinda Walling


Effort-     Carly Byars     


Student of the year

lil drag-     Jack Wilcher

Children-   Miya Ginn

Jr.-   Cassidy Rose  & Hannah Mart                

Adult-       Dianne Martin


Grand Champion-   Summer Reed

Asst. Inst.-   Summer Reed   

Inst.-   Shawn Green     



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Follow Us

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload

Search By Tags